

AHLCON PUBLIC SCHOOL, MAYUR VIHAR -1, DELHI-110091

FIRST LIST - PRE-SCHOOL (2024-25)

110 candidates selected for admission:

- ➤ Merit based selection (points 60 & above) 55 candidates
- ➤ Selection via Draw of Lots (point -50) 55 candidates

Visit schedule:

- Venue School Premises
- S. No. 01 to 55
 - 13 & 15, 16 Jan'24 (between 9:00am to 12 Noon)
- S. No. 56 to 110
 - 17 & 18 Jan'24 (between 9:00am to 12 Noon)

Fee deposit details - PROVISIONAL FEE:

- Mode of payment Demand Draft Only
- > Drawn in favor of <u>AHLCON PUBLIC SCHOOL</u> payable at Delhi
- Rs. 55060/- (including first Qtr Apr to Jun 2024)
- > Rs. 64585/- (including first Qtr Apr to Jun 2024) with bus Delhi route.

NOTE: The aforementioned fees are Provisional & subject to the final decision of the Directorate of Education.

- ❖ Candidates marked with (*) are yet to submit the necessary documents along with Reg. Form or have submitted incomplete documents for verification.
- ***** We kindly request these <u>candidates to refrain from making the DD payment until document verification is complete.</u>
- ❖ The final deadline for document submission is <u>13/01/2024</u> to secure your admission. Failure to submit by this date will result in offering the seat to the next candidate on the waiting list.

NO EXTRA TIME WILL BE GIVEN TO FURNISH THE REQIRED DOCUMENTS DURING ADMISSION.

S.NO.	REG. NO.	POINTS	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE
1	AP75367	85	AISHWARYA NAIR
2	AP75393	60	RADHIKA VERMA *
3	AP75398	75	AANYA AGGARWAL
4	AP75405	50	SAANVI SHARMA
5	AP75407	65	MEHER NAYYAR
6	AP75419	50	VAANYA JAIN
7	AP75422	70	DEVESH BAHL
8	AP75436	60	VAANI VERMA*
9	AP75444	50	MEHERPREET KAUR *
10	AP75447	50	VARUNIKA UPADHYAY
11	AP75448	70	KIYANSH SINGLA
12	AP75449	50	DHRITI SHARMA
13	AP75452	50	VEDIKA VERMA
14	AP75454	60	BHAVISHYAA TANDON NARANG
15	AP75455	80	IVAN TYAGI
16	AP75463	80	NAYANSH ARORA
17	AP75471	60	KINZA AHMAD
18	AP75480	70	VIKHYAT BASSI
19	AP75481	50	ZOEY ANISH LUKE*
20	AP75489	50	AASHVI GUPTA

S.NO.	REG. NO.	POINTS	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE
21	AP75495	70	AYAAN CHAWLA *
22	AP75497	60	VEER MISHRA
23	AP75498	60	NAVISHA BADHERA
24	AP75503	50	AANYA CHAUHAN
25	AP75511	60	PARIDHI SHARMA
26	AP75544	50	KARTIK JOSHI
27	AP75548	60	RAYANSH JAIN
28	AP75551	80	REVANSH MALIK*
29	AP75554	50	BODHAN CHAUHAN *
30	AP75581	70	REYAANSH PASRICHA
31	AP75586	50	TARANA ALI
32	AP75593	70	AATREYA SINGH
33	AP75594	50	SIA DANDRIYAL
34	AP75615	70	MANAV RAWAT
35	AP75616	65	KIARA SACHDEVA
36	AP75625	50	DHAWAL JAIN
37	AP75627	75	SHRISHA AGHERA
38	AP75641	75	EESHANI SAXENA
39	AP75657	50	ANANT GOYAL*
40	AP75664	70	VIRAJ ADLAKHA

NOTE: 1. Bring originals of all the documents.

- 2. Write the child name and Reg. no. in each & every photographs.
- 3. Adhere to the above given schedule



AHLCON PUBLIC SCHOOL, MAYUR VIHAR -1, DELHI-110091

FIRST LIST - PRE-SCHOOL (2024-25)

S.NO	REG. NO.	POINTS	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE
41	AP75674	50	AADHYA SHRESTHA SHAH-TWINS
42	AP75675	50	NITYA SHRESTHA SHAH-TWINS
43	AP75691	70	ANIRUDH CHAUHAN [*]
44	AP75693	60	AVIRAJ JAIN
45	AP75701	70	IVAAN KAUSHAL
46	AP75706	60	ANANYA SHARMA [*]
47	AP75709	50	VYOM BANSAL
48	AP75713	60	AVYAAN SETH [*]
49	AP75751	50	ARISHNA GOEL
50	AP75768	75	AADYA GUPTA
51	AP75793	50	TAVISH GUPTA
52	AP75811	70	KIYANSH PATEL
53	AP75821	70	PRATYAKSH RAO DESHMUKH
54	AP75838	70	ANAGH MISHRA
55	AP75842	50	KRITI SHARMA
56	AP75875	50	GOURANSH SINGAL
57	AP75895	50	SRISHTI
58	AP75896	50	ATHARV KOTHARI - TWINS
59	AP75897	50	ARNAV KOTHARI - TWINS
60	AP75906	70	DEVYAAN AHUJA
61	AP75908	75	KRITISHA BHARDWAJ
62	AP75918	50	HANVIKA SHARMA
63	AP75920	50	AARIKA CHAUDHARY
64	AP75936	50	ANAYA KANSAL
65	AP75961	50	REYANSH SHEKHAR SINGH
66	AP75965	50	AKSHITA*
67	AP75973	50	SATVIK GOSWAMI
68	AP75975	50	SAANVI
69	AP75982	50	JAIADITYA SHARMA *
70	AP75994	75	SEERAT KAUR
71	AP75995	50	VRINDA
72	AP75999	50	ATHARV GARG*
73	AP76021	50	HITARTH KOTHIYAL*
74	AP76025	75	AASHVI ARORA
75	AP76029	50	VAMIKA SINGH

S.NO.	REG. NO.	POINTS	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE
76	AP76046	70	KRISHNAV GOYAL*
77	AP76048	50	AARVI GROVER
78	AP76065	50	SUBHRANSHU BEHERA*
79	AP76067	50	NILAKSH JAIN
80	AP76078	70	SHYAM KRISHNA DUGGAL
81	AP76085	50	ANAYA SINGH*
82	AP76086	65	JIANA TALWANI
83	AP76094	70	AVTAAR DEDHA
84	AP76095	50	ADVIKA*
85	AP76097	50	KAAVYA SINGH *
86	AP76099	50	POORVI*
87	AP76112	75	AARYA DWIVEDI
88	AP76113	70	KRISHIV PAWARIA*
89	AP76117	70	YUVANSH *
90	AP76120	50	ADVIKA SINGH
91	AP76129	50	MIHIT SHASTRI
92	AP76135	75	AADYA ABHISHRI
93	AP76170	50	GURMAAN SINGH
94	AP76171	50	YASHVY VERMA*
95	AP76180	70	KIYANSH KHOBRE
96	AP76201	50	SAMRIDDHI GUPTA *
97	AP76215	60	RUDRA CHOWDHARY*
98	AP76239	50	PRANIKA DIMRI *
99	AP76245	70	NAMAN SINGLA *
100	AP76248	70	VIDHARTH MISHRA
101	AP76262	50	PRISHA CHAUHAN
102	AP76272	50	ARMANSHI SAXENA
103	AP76282	70	PRIYADARSH PRASHANT DONGRE*
104	AP76293	50	PRASHASTI RAI
105	AP76301	75	HRIM RAJPUT*
106	AP76308	75	MEHER MIRZA*
107	AP76318	70	AARAV GUPTA
108	AP76321	50	RUTHVI SHARMA
109	AP76327	75	MEGHANSHI SHEKHAWAT*
110	AP76354	50	HRITVIK BANSAL

NOTE: 1. Bring originals of all the documents.

2. Write the child name and Reg. no. in each & every photographs.

3. Adhere to the above given schedule



AHLCON PUBLIC SCHOOL, MAYUR VIHAR -1, DELHI-110091 FIRST LIST - PRE-SCHOOL (2024-25)

WAITING LIST			
S.NO.	REG. NO.	POINTS	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE
1	AP75571	50	AMAIRA THAKUR
2	AP76133	50	VANYA SINGH
3	AP76160	50	AIRA NEGI
4	AP76183	50	DIVYANSH SETHI - TWINS
5	AP76182	50	DIVYAM SETHI - TWINS
6	AP75981	50	SAUMYA VARSHNEY
7	AP76285	50	VRIHTIKA SHRIVASTAVA
8	AP75850	50	RUDRANSH BHATNAGAR
9	AP75692	50	PRATHAMESH KUMAR
10	AP76320	50	RISHIKA PRAJAPATI
11	AP75767	50	ADVAYA KUMAR
12	AP75601	50	PRANAV GUPTA
13	AP75991	50	IVANSHI YADAV
14	AP76124	50	SANGHAVI DAS
15	AP75844	50	AMAYSHA JAIN - TWINS

NOTE: 1. Bring originals of all the documents.
2. Write the child name and Reg. no. in each & every photographs.

3. Adhere to the above given schedule