Ahlcon Public SchoolMayur Vihar Ph - 1 Delhi 110091

events : IIHM AWARDS 2021

Ahlcon Public School conducted the Award Ceremony for deserving teachers on 3rd September 2022.

The IIHM Awards for the session 2020 - 2021 was awarded to teachers for their ingenuous and continuous efforts during the difficult covid times.

Director Ahlcon Schools ,Dr Ashok Kumar Pandey and Principal Dr Deepak Raj Singh Bisht felicitated the recipients with an award and certificates of excellence.

These awards were awarded to
Mr Rajesh Sehgal
Ms Mamta Julka
Ms Pooja
Ms Neha Dhasmana
Ms Shilpa Mishra
Ms Aparna Krishnamurti
Ms Manisha Chakraborti
Ms Neeraj Anand

School Principal Dr Deepak Raj Singh Bisht was also felicitated with the IIHM Award for his exemplary leadership qualities during the covid times by Director Dr Ashok Kumar Pandey.

The occasion was marked with happiness and jubilation.

Quote of the day

Always bear in mind that your own resolution to succeed is more important than anything.